Montessori of O‘ahu Foundation

Montessori of O‘ahu Foundation was formed in 2013 by a group of parents and educators who observed children thriving in Montessori schools. The Foundation opened Mo‘O School in 2015. 


Board of Directors

Joe Dane, Chair

Christina Hoe, Vice-Chair

Lillian Raz, Treasurer

Pete Holland, Secretary

Chris Beringer, Director

Emeritus Advisors

Rebecca Pike

Rod Rivo

Mike Lawrence Gallagher

Ludvig Simonsen

Montessori of O‘ahu Foundation is dedicated to supporting the growth of Montessori in the Pacific. 


(Tax Information: GE-014-831-8208-01 EIN: 46-4149930)